Opt Out from Picssr

 

Picssr uses the Flickr API to access photos from Flickr. It is available to anyone interested to develop 3rd party applications using photos on Flickr.


To remove your photos, we must first verify if you own the Flickr account.

 

We will request you to authenticate with Flickr, only to verify your account.
Photos are removed immediately after authentication.

WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY.
WE WILL NOT ACCESS YOUR PHOTOS, NOR SAVE YOUR INFORMATION.

You can immediately remove Picssr's permission on Flickr from this page on Flickr.
To start the Flickr authentication process click here.

 

 

Have questions? Please feel free to contact me.